Skip directly to content

CAMP Collective biz meeting

on Sun, 02/04/2018 - 1:52pm

Monthly collective business meeting for the Community Arts and Movement Project.  Come on by!

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Mon Dec 31 2018 .
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm