Skip directly to content

ArtWONDERful

on Mon, 07/02/2012 - 1:45pm

Summertime is here! Please welcome our new youth art program ArtWONDERful

Program runs Tuesdays and Thursdays from 12:00 to 3:00pm

We are looking for students aged 7 to 14 years old to create art, dance and play uklele in our 6 week program.

 

Our art program will end with a talent showcase collaboration with "National Night Out" August 7th 2012!

 

Please contact Program Coordinator Jennifer Shriner 314-827-1542 or jmshriner@gmail.com to  enroll today

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Aug 07 2012 .
Tuesday, July 3, 2012 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2012 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2012 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2012 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2012 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm